About

Hnet-image.gif

👋 Hello world!

My name is Shivashish. I'm a passionate Technical Writer and a Software Engineer. Besides loving my job and my side hustle, I love to read books, play video games. As a technical content writer, On this blog and on Hashnode, I write beginner-friendly programming tutorials, theory, opinions and publish research articles on Blockchain and Cryptocurrency and various web development and SEO tips to help newbies get started. Please follow me on this blog and on Hashnode subscribe to my newsletter to not miss reading my latest articles~

Let's be friends at Twitter, GitHub or LinkedIn~

If you have questions, don't hesitate to reach me via email.

🧐 Some Things About Me:

I’m a fresh Post Graduate in MCA & self-taught developer with over 2 years of self-experience. also, I had Worked on Amazon as SDE Intern and as a Retainer in NIIT Technologies Ltd. Now I’m based in Mumbai, India, working as a freelance, jobseeker and learning about programming on YouTube, Stackoverflow, GitHub, and Codepen.io.

I started coding sometime around 2011, which is when I started studying Computer Science in the Punjab Technical University. After getting my B.Sc., I studied MCA. I've worked with various technologies including Networking and databases in the past, but recently I've taken an interest in web development web applications and programming, and in technical writing. Ever since then, I've considered myself devoted to computer science. I started this website as a place to document everything of projects I've created, tutorials I've written, and anything else I want to show the world. I learn in public and write everything I know.

  • ✍️Technical Blogger at Tealfeed, Dev.to, Medium, & Hashnode.
  • 🌐 Exists somewhere on Twitter, Hashnode, Medium, Dev.to.
  • 😄 Nickname: you can call me Shiva. :p
  • 🖥️ Coding Environment: Dark 🕶️ + Music 🎧 + Tea 🍵
  • ⚡ Languages Known: Speaks English, Hindi is my Native Language, Knows Bengala, Punjabi, Drinks water every day.
  • 🏠 Hogwarts House: Gryffindor, Well who does not love this character?
  • 💬 Favorite Quote: "What makes innovative thinking happen?... I think it's really a mindset. You have to decide."

👼 Support me

Thanks for checking out my blog. If you have read some of my articles and liked them. Wish to write an article for you? Please contact me anywhere.